Welcome to the number one community on the web for designer jeans. Learn a bit more about us.

You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you access to simply view most discussions. By joining our community you will have the ability to buy and sell designer clothing in our HonestMall and be able to communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features.

Registration is fast, simple and FREE so please, join our community today!

Reply

< Home < True Religion Jeans ~ AUTHENTICITY CHECK THREAD

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cyn106 cyn106 is offline
minipost: 10-28-2006, 10:22 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (73)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4326
Quote:
Originally Posted by crunkazn View Post
^I think those are real IMO...

Real/Fake???






Sorry one pic is quite blurry...
Fake!
coolca1028 coolca1028 is offline
minipost: 10-28-2006, 06:43 PM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
coolca1028's Avatar
 

Feedback: (23)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Montreal, Qc
Posts: 1376
ok, real or fake? thx!











ange303 ange303 is offline
minipost: 10-29-2006, 01:02 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
ange303's Avatar
 

Feedback: (0)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1760
^ looks ok to me
"You must learn from the mistakes of others. You can't possibly live long enough to make them all yourself."
jotnapretty jotnapretty is offline
minipost: 10-29-2006, 07:30 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF MemberHF lite member
 

Feedback: (0)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 8
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...7729&rd=1&rd=1

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...1284&rd=1&rd=1

Are these Real?
Thanks
cyn106 cyn106 is offline
minipost: 10-29-2006, 08:05 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (73)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4326
Both real
ange303 ange303 is offline
minipost: 10-29-2006, 08:08 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
ange303's Avatar
 

Feedback: (0)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1760
(imo) both real
"You must learn from the mistakes of others. You can't possibly live long enough to make them all yourself."
ragingdemon ragingdemon is offline
minipost: 10-29-2006, 08:14 PM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (1)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 94
Real or fake?




and theres some small hole as you can see...its nothing that will turn into something drastically big right? This was marked IRR by the way.

thanks guys!
wanted: Rock and Republic Taylors in Selenium or Opium size 29 or 30!
cyn106 cyn106 is offline
minipost: 10-29-2006, 10:24 PM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (73)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4326
^ Real cords
ragingdemon ragingdemon is offline
minipost: 10-30-2006, 01:44 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (1)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 94
thank you cyn, that was my feeling at first but i just needed some confirmation
wanted: Rock and Republic Taylors in Selenium or Opium size 29 or 30!
avandelay123 avandelay123 is offline
minipost: 10-30-2006, 05:11 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
avandelay123's Avatar
 

Feedback: (11)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ohio
Posts: 451
not interested in these, but trying to varify the seller as legit (she is selling a pair of diesel i am watching, which look real)...i am not very versed in true religion. thanks.






coolca1028 coolca1028 is offline
minipost: 10-30-2006, 06:35 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
coolca1028's Avatar
 

Feedback: (23)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Montreal, Qc
Posts: 1376
realz??? tankz!!!







other one~





cyn106 cyn106 is offline
minipost: 10-30-2006, 07:31 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (73)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4326
Quote:
Originally Posted by avandelay123 View Post
not interested in these, but trying to varify the seller as legit (she is selling a pair of diesel i am watching, which look real)...i am not very versed in true religion. thanks.






They all look real - I saw their auctions, and I'd just be a little wary since they are selling multiple pairs with the same pics.
cyn106 cyn106 is offline
minipost: 10-30-2006, 07:36 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (73)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4326
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolca1028 View Post
realz??? tankz!!!







other one~





I can't see all the pics...they stop loading for me. The first pair of Mickeys are real though
jotnapretty jotnapretty is offline
minipost: 10-31-2006, 07:41 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF MemberHF lite member
 

Feedback: (0)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 8
Are these True Religion Joey real?

http://cgi.ebay.com/true-religion-jo...QQcmdZViewItem

Thanks
cyn106 cyn106 is offline
minipost: 10-31-2006, 08:34 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (73)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4326
Quote:
Originally Posted by jotnapretty View Post
Are these True Religion Joey real?

http://cgi.ebay.com/true-religion-jo...QQcmdZViewItem

Thanks
Real
annierh annierh is offline
minipost: 11-01-2006, 04:46 PM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
annierh's Avatar
 

Feedback: (0)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Central FL
Posts: 50
can I get a check on these...I've got about 9 hours left on the auction...thanks!!!
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=006