 |
| |
|
|  | | Welcome to the number one community on the web for designer jeans. Learn a bit more about us.
You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you access to simply view most discussions. By joining our community you will have the ability to buy and sell designer clothing in our HonestMall and be able to communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features.
Registration is fast, simple and FREE so please, join our community today!
|
|
|
|
: 09-07-2007, 08:15 PM
|
test
|
|
|
Moderator
HF Member 
View Edit History:
Join Date: May 2006
Location: In a dorm room somewhere near you
Posts: 3650
|
Juicy Ebay Selllers and Websites Guide:
bluefly.com
bloomingdales.com
glamgirl.com
houseofstyle.com
europemoda.com
planetfunk.com
shopepic.com
Any AUTHORIZED retailer of Juicy Couture (Neiman Marcus, Nordies, etc) is fine to order from. I'll try to list as many web sites as I can think of, but there are many authentic retailers on the net. Also note that if a website isn't on either list, that dosen't necessarily mean it's a fake/real site.
List in progress, please PM me if you have authentic/fake sellers to add to the list!
Green List (Authentic Sellers):
osirus226- HF MEMBER- kellygawtscammed (Mall Mod!) Store link
bellsandbabies- HF MEMBER- kericat Store link / her Juicy Guide
raisin-kahne9 - HF MEMBER- Shelly Items for sale / her Juicy Guide
style5050, vivid-tangerine, juicybargains, jsantmom, wewcaj, riceball777, bugzee25, jtownflood, italywedding, virtualexchanges, gshkol, vipfashions, kmdakj4, blue9117, sammie.kat, favoritefashion, fatktty, maryann489, evalueville, furbunches, 2005bizzell, wendage2, eddabaybish, welovedenim, eddabaybish, Eddiepoor
Black List (Fake Sellers/Websites):
Guesthouseboutique.com
popdenim.com
thedenimbutt.com
spoiledbrat.co.uk
instyledenim.com
luleeta.com
myjeancompany.com
v.v.fashions - Additional Information Here
jman2522 - Additonal Information
hi_maintenance_mama - Additional information
onsalewholesale - Additonal information
Couture-4-you
terriwithat
classy*chic
shopdollyrocker
lanan07
Labellahandbags Additionl Information
theorangeboa Additional Information
wholesalewearhousedeal.com- They don't sell Juicy, but please stay away from the fake Lacoste and other products Additional Information (<-- LOL at this one, this is a great thread for a good laugh. freak'n scammers!) (Note: Any website claiming to have 'wholesale' Juicy or any other product is going to be FAKE 99.99999% of the time!)
passionforpetstoo (Note: fake ADASA tags)
dachigga
taoo7
iiisssw8800 (Note: Fake ADASA tags too! UGH!)
kimberly3089
broccoli87
juicyrcj
ziomson
mila91080
mrsrayman12
yeah4juicy
destyni (Note: power seller)
junkchic_dept.h9 (Note: power seller)
angeliasfashions (Note: power seller w/ over 4500 FB @ 100%!!
Currently NARU’d, but we’ve all seen the NARU’d return before!)
bylissboutique
sass_angels
cs2324c
best_service_best_deal (Note: 8 months new to eBay, but big on yahoo auctions, w/ over 2500 paypal transactions)
premier_beauty
fashion experts
mazoua (Note: power seller)
slugger1117 (Note: NARU’d..but, just in case)
b513b
genajb
dodostylelook
marsh_25
lindumond
streamofspring1111
snowrice8 (Note: power seller)
butterflyovation
Exceptions:
killertrash AVOID(Please be careful see additional information here and here-- a lot of complaints that this seller is INSANE)
Ishasdeals AVOID (Some complaints listed here)
yiyi31yaya (ton and tons of juicy…but, will not send or add pics of actual item or tags) --- UNCONFIRMED but suspected fake seller
2dawn651cats --- UNCONFIRMED but suspected fake seller
labellahandbags --- UNCONFIRMED but suspected fake seller (Note:says she gets from liz claibourne directly…wholesale?)
roxanne2472 --- UNCONFIRMED but suspected fake seller(Note: Sherpa jackets for 39.99, 30 of them!)
dtddwireless06 --- UNCONFIRMED but suspected fake seller (Notepower seller, looks like bathingsuits w/ protect zipper tags?)
dreamgirl71552 UNCONFIRMED but suspected fake seller -- AVOID ( Note: 0 FB, removes pictures when asked questions
about auctions)
Source 1: AF Juicy Authentic Sellers list
Source 2: Jennifer315's massive Juicy list! ~ Thanks!!
Last edited by callire : 09-11-2007 at 01:00 AM.
|
|
|
Friend me on the Purse Forum! Username: Callire
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-18-2007, 06:34 AM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 191
|
^ was it found out for certain that labellahandbags is fake?
i bought a hoodie from her a few months ago and compared it to my dressage hoodie i had just bought from nordstrom, and everything seemed exactly the same
is it a good fake? :-/
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-18-2007, 03:56 PM
|
test
|
|
|
Mall Manager
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 17751
|
^Something looks off about that.. And also $101 for the retail price? I've never seen that.
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-18-2007, 11:49 PM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 2456
|
I just wanted to say that I bought from ishandeals with absolutly no problems. I bought multiple items from them. They had great communication, answered my questions quickly (within 24 hours), and sent my items quickly.
Was there A LOT of problems with them besides the one thread? I'm sincerely asking because I do look them up from time to time to buy more items and obviously would want to avoid any pains.
|
|
|
!!!!!!!!!! NYD dojos in a size 27 for xmas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-19-2007, 01:06 AM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 186
|
augh..so that seller is crap?? how much do tops come for anyway? its not $101? or the pants $114? sigh..i got ripped off again T.T
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-19-2007, 08:01 PM
|
test
|
|
|
Mall Manager
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 17751
|
^I am not an expert on juicy so dont say you got ripped off just yet 
can you get closeup pics of the inside tags?
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-19-2007, 11:54 PM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 186
|
these are the pics..the first is the picture of the tag of the the hoodie..the 2nd is the zipper pull and the third is the pic of the tag in the pants..thanks!
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-19-2007, 11:58 PM
|
test
|
|
|
Mall Manager
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 17751
|
yeah something looks off about all 3 of those things..
I think they are fake but a REALLLY good fake.
Wait for more experts to weigh in , too
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-20-2007, 04:36 AM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 152
|
Umm, I say fake. The dog on the pants on (my right) looks off. "Made In The Glamorous U.S.A." on both look off. The hoodie zipper area isn't "clean", too much fabric overlapping zipper...not enough zipper showing. The "Love P &G" is also off. It's the font, the irregular thickness of some of the lettering.
Kelli is right about the tags just being "off", but I would have to say undoubtedly, that the poor 'Lil maimed dog in pic#3...is a dead giveaway.
|
|
|
Want- COH Baja Cortez pants- 28/29(?)
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-20-2007, 11:50 PM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 317
|
They dont look real to me. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-21-2007, 08:32 PM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Posts: 3731
|
Agree, fake
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-22-2007, 04:26 AM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 186
|
THANKS EVERYONE for your inputs  aww *sniff..im gonna go to the corner and cry..i hate ebay 
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-27-2007, 05:32 AM
|
test
|
|
|
HF MemberHF lite member
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 20
|
i had a juicy rabbit fur hoodie in size large....but, the tag is in "white" (or grey) thou...
It can't be fake cuz i bought it from revolve clothing!
so, the color match with size theory might only be right for women's juicy!
|
|
|
|
|
|
: 11-27-2007, 04:13 PM
|
test
|
|
|
HF Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 152
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by ninochtka
^ was it found out for certain that labellahandbags is fake?
i bought a hoodie from her a few months ago and compared it to my dressage hoodie i had just bought from nordstrom, and everything seemed exactly the same
is it a good fake? :-/
|
I don't think it was CONFIRMED that the seller was fake. Here is the link to the posts regarding this seller http://www.honestforum.com/other-bra...on-please.html
Would you mind posting pictures of EVERY tag that was on it...including materials tags. I would like for the pros on here to check it out. If the seller is legit than it would be nice to put their name on the "legit" list! Also, I believe she states that "upon request" she will provide copies of the actual Liz Claiborne invoices...did you request that? That would be interesting to see also.
Jennifer
|
|
|
Want- COH Baja Cortez pants- 28/29(?)
|
|
|
|
| |