Welcome to the number one community on the web for designer jeans. Learn a bit more about us.

You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you access to simply view most discussions. By joining our community you will have the ability to buy and sell designer clothing in our HonestMall and be able to communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features.

Registration is fast, simple and FREE so please, join our community today!

Reply

< Home < Diesel Jeans ~ HELP: Are these MOORIX from dieselofmiami fake or authentic?

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
shads shads is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 06:51 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
shads's Avatar
 

Feedback: (10)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Aussie! Aussie! Aussie!
Posts: 2232

hi
im new here
i want these jeans very badly as i cannot find anywhere
can someone help me out please asap!!

thanks

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....ayphotohosting
baboonut baboonut is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 07:07 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (3)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1025
dieselofmiami sells genuine jeans and if they have defects they'll be mentioned. Speak to him if you have any q. he's quite friendly.
shads shads is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 07:09 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
shads's Avatar
 

Feedback: (10)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Aussie! Aussie! Aussie!
Posts: 2232
yeh i asked for pictures of the mircostitching on the inside tag, but all he said was:

"All my jeans are authentic. The fabric on these is a little rough, this is the way that the wash 796 is made. Please check my feedback, I have 100% positive in more than 3000 transactions, this is better proof than any pictures I could send you"

just wondering if anyone knows if these jeans are legit as i dont wish to pay forr these if they arent
baboonut baboonut is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 07:20 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (3)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1025
i've bought about 4 jeans from him and so have many people on this. They are authentic...with the 'mircostitching'.
shads shads is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 07:22 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
shads's Avatar
 

Feedback: (10)
Leave Feedback
1,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Aussie! Aussie! Aussie!
Posts: 2232
i bought a pair of cardiel jeans off him about 5 months ago, at the time i thought they were absolutely authentic, but with seeing this website, and seeing the inside tag i sort of have my doubts
thats why i need your opinions

thanks for the help and any other help i may get
g0tlib g0tlib is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 08:53 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 

Feedback: (0)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Paris
Posts: 33
I've just bought a pair of zathans 772 from him, I can't waiiiit
blm14 blm14 is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 11:45 AM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
HF Member
 
blm14's Avatar
 

Feedback: (24)
Leave Feedback
HF Contributor!  1,000 Posts Award 5,000 Posts Award 10,000 Posts Award
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: NYC
Posts: 14097
Quote:
Originally Posted by shads
i bought a pair of cardiel jeans off him about 5 months ago, at the time i thought they were absolutely authentic, but with seeing this website, and seeing the inside tag i sort of have my doubts
thats why i need your opinions

thanks for the help and any other help i may get
I've gotten Rabox 796 (arriving soon), two pairs of cardiels, a macrowill, and a pair of girls jeans from him and have had no complaints.
ZATHANSRULE ZATHANSRULE is offline
minipost: 01-26-2005, 12:44 PM
0
test  
Reply With Quote
BANNED!
 

Feedback: (0)
Leave Feedback
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 807
Just dont pay too much for them. You get what you pay for
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AUthentic or Fake blue cult chopperabiz@yahoo.co.uk More Designer Jeans brands 1 03-31-2005 04:59 PM
Are these Sevens Fake or Authentic? SevenKid0505 Seven for all mankind 1 01-09-2005 10:32 PM
Fake vs. Authentic Tags lilshmar Seven for all mankind 3 01-07-2005 05:39 PM
can anyone tell if these ebay citizens are authentic or fake melikemochi More Designer Jeans brands 1 12-27-2004 11:37 PM
A post of fake sellers and authentic sellers on ebay... star11 More Designer Jeans brands 6 12-16-2004 03:28 PM






Top